Church Calendar

29

Evening Growth Groups - online

29th March 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
3

Sunday meeting

3rd April 2022
10:30 - 11:15
More Info
5

Evening Growth Groups - online

5th April 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
10

Sunday meeting

10th April 2022
10:30 - 11:15
More Info
15

Good Friday service

15th April 2022
10:30 - 12:00
A joint service held with Grace Church Cambridge, with a creche and groups for 4-7s and 8-11s
More Info
17

Easter Sunday Celebration

17th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
An all-age service
More Info
19

Evening Growth Group - online

19th April 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
21

Evening Growth Group - in-person

21st April 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
24

Sunday meeting

24th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
26

Annual Church Meeting

26th April 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
1

Sunday meeting

1st May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
April 2022
Sunday 3 April
10:30
More info / 45min
Tuesday 5 April
Sunday 10 April
10:30
More info / 45min
Friday 15 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 April
Tuesday 19 April
Thursday 21 April
Sunday 24 April
Tuesday 26 April
19:45
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 28
  • Tue, Mar 29
  • Wed, Mar 30
  • Thu, Mar 31
  • Fri, Apr 01
  • Sat, Apr 02
  • Sun, Apr 03
  • Mon, Apr 04
  • Tue, Apr 05
  • Wed, Apr 06
  • Thu, Apr 07
  • Fri, Apr 08
  • Sat, Apr 09
  • Sun, Apr 10
  • Mon, Apr 11
  • Tue, Apr 12
  • Wed, Apr 13
  • Thu, Apr 14
  • Fri, Apr 15
  • Sat, Apr 16
  • Sun, Apr 17
  • Mon, Apr 18
  • Tue, Apr 19
  • Wed, Apr 20
  • Thu, Apr 21
  • Fri, Apr 22
  • Sat, Apr 23
  • Sun, Apr 24
  • Mon, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 30
  • Sun, May 01