Church Calendar

27

Growth Groups

27th August 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
28

Women's Growth Group

28th August 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
1

Sunday meeting

1st September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
3

Growth Groups

3rd September 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
4

Women's Growth Group

4th September 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
8

Sunday meeting

8th September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
10

Growth Groups

10th September 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
11

Women's Growth Group

11th September 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
15

Sunday meeting

15th September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
17

Growth Groups

17th September 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
18

Women's Growth Group

18th September 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
22

Sunday meeting

22nd September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
24

Growth Groups

24th September 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
25

Women's Growth Group

25th September 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
29

Sunday meeting

29th September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
1

Growth Groups

1st October 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
2

Women's Growth Group

2nd October 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
6

Sunday meeting

6th October 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
September 2019
Sunday 1 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 3 September
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 4 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 8 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 10 September
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 11 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 15 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 17 September
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 18 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 22 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 24 September
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 25 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 29 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  • Mon, Sep 02
  • Tue, Sep 03
  • Wed, Sep 04
  • Thu, Sep 05
  • Fri, Sep 06
  • Sat, Sep 07
  • Sun, Sep 08
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Tue, Sep 24
  • Wed, Sep 25
  • Thu, Sep 26
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Sun, Sep 29
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06