St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

6

Sunday meeting

6th January 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

8

Monthly Prayer Meeting

8th January 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

9

Women's Growth Group

9th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

13

Sunday meeting

13th January 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

15

Growth Groups

15th January 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

16

Women's Growth Group

16th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

20

Sunday meeting

20th January 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

22

Growth Groups

22nd January 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

23

Women's Growth Group

23rd January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

27

Sunday meeting

27th January 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

29

Growth Groups

29th January 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

30

Women's Growth Group

30th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

3

Sunday meeting

3rd February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
January 2019
Sunday 6 January
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 January
19:30
Monthly Prayer Meeting
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 9 January
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 13 January
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 January
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 16 January
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 20 January
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 January
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 23 January
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 27 January
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 January
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 30 January
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06
  • Mon, Jan 07
  • Tue, Jan 08
  • Wed, Jan 09
  • Thu, Jan 10
  • Fri, Jan 11
  • Sat, Jan 12
  • Sun, Jan 13
  • Mon, Jan 14
  • Tue, Jan 15
  • Wed, Jan 16
  • Thu, Jan 17
  • Fri, Jan 18
  • Sat, Jan 19
  • Sun, Jan 20
  • Mon, Jan 21
  • Tue, Jan 22
  • Wed, Jan 23
  • Thu, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03