St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

18

Church Christmas Party

18th December 2018

19:00 - 22:00

More Info

19

Women's Growth Group

19th December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

23

Sunday meeting

23rd December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
17 December 2018
Tuesday 18 December
19:00
Church Christmas Party
More info / 19:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 19 December
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 23 December
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23