St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

17

Growth Groups - Proverbs 14

17th July 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

18

Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 14

18th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

22

Sunday meeting

22nd July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
16 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July
19:30
Growth Groups - Proverbs 14
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 18 July
10:00
Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 14
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 22 July
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
  • Fri, Jul 20
  • Sat, Jul 21
  • Sun, Jul 22