Church Calendar

30

Evening Growth Groups - online

30th November 2021
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
5

Sunday meeting

5th December 2021
10:30 - 11:15
More Info
7

Evening Growth Groups - online

7th December 2021
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
12

Sunday meeting

12th December 2021
10:30 - 11:15
More Info
12

Orchard Park Celebrates Christmas

12th December 2021
15:30 - 16:30
At the Community Centre
More Info
14

Evening Growth Groups - online

14th December 2021
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
19

Family Carol Service

19th December 2021
10:30 - 11:15
More Info
19

Online Carols

19th December 2021
20:00 - 21:00
via Zoom - contact chrislowe@stjohnsorchardpark.org for a link
More Info
21

Evening Growth Groups - online

21st December 2021
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
24

All-Age Crib Service

24th December 2021
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
25

Christmas Celebration

25th December 2021
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
2

Sunday meeting

2nd January 2022
10:30 - 11:15
More Info
December 2021
Sunday 5 December
10:30
More info / 45min
Tuesday 7 December
Sunday 12 December
10:30
More info / 45min
Tuesday 14 December
Sunday 19 December
20:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 21 December
Friday 24 December
Saturday 25 December
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 29
  • Tue, Nov 30
  • Wed, Dec 01
  • Thu, Dec 02
  • Fri, Dec 03
  • Sat, Dec 04
  • Sun, Dec 05
  • Mon, Dec 06
  • Tue, Dec 07
  • Wed, Dec 08
  • Thu, Dec 09
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 12
  • Mon, Dec 13
  • Tue, Dec 14
  • Wed, Dec 15
  • Thu, Dec 16
  • Fri, Dec 17
  • Sat, Dec 18
  • Sun, Dec 19
  • Mon, Dec 20
  • Tue, Dec 21
  • Wed, Dec 22
  • Thu, Dec 23
  • Fri, Dec 24
  • Sat, Dec 25
  • Sun, Dec 26
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 01
  • Sun, Jan 02