Church Calendar

26

Annual Church Meeting

26th April 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
1

Sunday meeting

1st May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
3

Monthly prayer meeting - online

3rd May 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
8

Sunday meeting

8th May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
10

Evening Growth Groups - online

10th May 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
12

Evening Growth Group - in-person

12th May 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
15

Sunday meeting

15th May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
17

Evening Growth Groups - online

17th May 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
19

Evening Growth Group - in-person

19th May 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
22

Sunday meeting

22nd May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
24

Evening Growth Groups - online

24th May 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
26

Evening Growth Group - in-person

26th May 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
29

Sunday meeting

29th May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
31

Evening Growth Groups - online

31st May 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
2

Evening Growth Group - in-person

2nd June 2022
19:45 - 21:15
More Info
5

Sunday meeting

5th June 2022
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
May 2022
Sunday 1 May
Tuesday 3 May
Sunday 8 May
Tuesday 10 May
Thursday 12 May
Sunday 15 May
Tuesday 17 May
Thursday 19 May
Sunday 22 May
Tuesday 24 May
Thursday 26 May
Sunday 29 May
Tuesday 31 May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 30
  • Sun, May 01
  • Mon, May 02
  • Tue, May 03
  • Wed, May 04
  • Thu, May 05
  • Fri, May 06
  • Sat, May 07
  • Sun, May 08
  • Mon, May 09
  • Tue, May 10
  • Wed, May 11
  • Thu, May 12
  • Fri, May 13
  • Sat, May 14
  • Sun, May 15
  • Mon, May 16
  • Tue, May 17
  • Wed, May 18
  • Thu, May 19
  • Fri, May 20
  • Sat, May 21
  • Sun, May 22
  • Mon, May 23
  • Tue, May 24
  • Wed, May 25
  • Thu, May 26
  • Fri, May 27
  • Sat, May 28
  • Sun, May 29
  • Mon, May 30
  • Tue, May 31
  • Wed, Jun 01
  • Thu, Jun 02
  • Fri, Jun 03
  • Sat, Jun 04
  • Sun, Jun 05