St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

2

Growth Groups

2nd October 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

3

Women's Growth Group

3rd October 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

7

Sunday meeting

7th October 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

9

Growth Groups

9th October 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

10

Women's Growth Group

10th October 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

14

Sunday meeting

14th October 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

16

Growth Groups

16th October 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

17

Women's Growth Group

17th October 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

21

Sunday meeting

21st October 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

23

Growth Groups

23rd October 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

24

Women's Growth Group

24th October 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

28

Sunday meeting

28th October 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

30

Growth Groups

30th October 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

31

Women's Growth Group

31st October 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

4

Sunday meeting

4th November 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
October 2018
Tuesday 2 October
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 3 October
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 7 October
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 October
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 10 October
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 14 October
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 October
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 17 October
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 21 October
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 October
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 24 October
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 28 October
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 October
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 31 October
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 01
  • Tue, Oct 02
  • Wed, Oct 03
  • Thu, Oct 04
  • Fri, Oct 05
  • Sat, Oct 06
  • Sun, Oct 07
  • Mon, Oct 08
  • Tue, Oct 09
  • Wed, Oct 10
  • Thu, Oct 11
  • Fri, Oct 12
  • Sat, Oct 13
  • Sun, Oct 14
  • Mon, Oct 15
  • Tue, Oct 16
  • Wed, Oct 17
  • Thu, Oct 18
  • Fri, Oct 19
  • Sat, Oct 20
  • Sun, Oct 21
  • Mon, Oct 22
  • Tue, Oct 23
  • Wed, Oct 24
  • Thu, Oct 25
  • Fri, Oct 26
  • Sat, Oct 27
  • Sun, Oct 28
  • Mon, Oct 29
  • Tue, Oct 30
  • Wed, Oct 31
  • Thu, Nov 01
  • Fri, Nov 02
  • Sat, Nov 03
  • Sun, Nov 04