St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

26

Growth Groups - Proverbs 11:1-15

26th June 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

27

Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 11:1-15

27th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

1

Sunday meeting

1st July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd July 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

8

Sunday meeting

8th July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

10

Growth Groups - Proverbs 12

10th July 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

11

Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 12

11th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

15

Sunday meeting

15th July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

17

Growth Groups - Proverbs 14

17th July 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

18

Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 14

18th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

22

Sunday meeting

22nd July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

24

Growth Groups - Proverbs 15

24th July 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

25

Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 15

25th July 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

29

Sunday meeting

29th July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

31

Prayer Meeting

31st July 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

1

Women's Growth Group

1st August 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

5

Sunday meeting

5th August 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
July 2018
Sunday 1 July
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 July
19:30
Prayer Meeting
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 4 July
10:00
Prayer Meeting
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 8 July
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 July
19:30
Growth Groups - Proverbs 12
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 11 July
10:00
Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 12
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 15 July
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 July
19:30
Growth Groups - Proverbs 14
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 18 July
10:00
Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 14
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 22 July
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 July
19:30
Growth Groups - Proverbs 15
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 25 July
10:00
Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 15
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 29 July
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 31 July
19:30
Prayer Meeting
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01
  • Mon, Jul 02
  • Tue, Jul 03
  • Wed, Jul 04
  • Thu, Jul 05
  • Fri, Jul 06
  • Sat, Jul 07
  • Sun, Jul 08
  • Mon, Jul 09
  • Tue, Jul 10
  • Wed, Jul 11
  • Thu, Jul 12
  • Fri, Jul 13
  • Sat, Jul 14
  • Sun, Jul 15
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
  • Fri, Jul 20
  • Sat, Jul 21
  • Sun, Jul 22
  • Mon, Jul 23
  • Tue, Jul 24
  • Wed, Jul 25
  • Thu, Jul 26
  • Fri, Jul 27
  • Sat, Jul 28
  • Sun, Jul 29
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05