St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

30

Growth Groups

30th April 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

1

Women's Growth Group

1st May 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

5

Sunday meeting

5th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

7

Growth Groups

7th May 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

8

Women's Growth Group

8th May 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

12

Sunday meeting

12th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

14

Growth Groups

14th May 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

15

Women's Growth Group

15th May 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

19

Sunday meeting

19th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

21

Growth Groups

21st May 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

22

Women's Growth Group

22nd May 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

26

Sunday meeting

26th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

28

Growth Groups

28th May 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

29

Women's Growth Group

29th May 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

2

Sunday meeting

2nd June 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
May 2019
Wednesday 1 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 5 May
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 7 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 8 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 12 May
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 14 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 15 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 19 May
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 22 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 26 May
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 May
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 29 May
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02