St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

29

Growth Groups - Daniel 9

29th January 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

30

Women's Growth Group

30th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

2

Board Games evening

2nd February 2019

18:00 - 21:00

More Info

3

Sunday meeting

3rd February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

5

Prayer Meeting

5th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

6

Women's Growth Group

6th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

10

Sunday meeting

10th February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

12

Growth Groups - Daniel 10

12th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

13

Women's Growth Group

13th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

17

Sunday meeting

17th February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

24

Sunday meeting

24th February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

26

Growth Groups - Daniel 11-12

26th February 2019

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

27

Women's Growth Group

27th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

3

Sunday meeting

3rd March 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
February 2019
Saturday 2 February
18:00
Board Games evening
More info / 18:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 February
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 February
19:30
Prayer Meeting
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 6 February
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 10 February
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 February
19:30
Growth Groups - Daniel 10
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 13 February
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 17 February
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Sunday 24 February
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 February
19:30
Growth Groups - Daniel 11-12
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 27 February
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03