St John's Orchard Park

Church Calendar

29

Growth Groups

29th May 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

30

Women's Growth Group

30th May 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

3

Sunday meeting

3rd June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

5

Growth Groups

5th June 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

6

Women's Growth Group

6th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

10

Sunday meeting

10th June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

12

Growth Groups - Proverbs 8:22-36

12th June 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

13

Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 8:22-36

13th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

16

Church Family Day

16th June 2018

09:30 - 16:00

More Info

17

Sunday meeting

17th June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

19

Growth Groups - Proverbs 10

19th June 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

20

Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 10

20th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

24

Sunday meeting

24th June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

26

Growth Groups - Proverbs 11:1-15

26th June 2018

19:30 - 21:30

More Info

27

Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 11:1-15

27th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

More Info

1

Sunday meeting

1st July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
June 2018
Sunday 3 June
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 June
19:30
Growth Groups
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 6 June
10:00
Women's Growth Group
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 10 June
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 June
19:30
Growth Groups - Proverbs 8:22-36
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 13 June
10:00
Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 8:22-36
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Saturday 16 June
09:30
Church Family Day
More info / 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday 17 June
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 June
19:30
Growth Groups - Proverbs 10
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 20 June
10:00
Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 10
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
Sunday 24 June
10:30
Sunday meeting
More info / 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 June
19:30
Growth Groups - Proverbs 11:1-15
More info / 19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 27 June
10:00
Women's Growth Group - Proverbs 11:1-15
More info / 10:00 - 11:30
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03
  • Mon, Jun 04
  • Tue, Jun 05
  • Wed, Jun 06
  • Thu, Jun 07
  • Fri, Jun 08
  • Sat, Jun 09
  • Sun, Jun 10
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • Tue, Jun 12
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • Thu, Jun 14
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • Sat, Jun 16
  • Sun, Jun 17
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 23
  • Sun, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01