Church Calendar

2

Growth Groups

2nd July 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
3

Women's Growth Group

3rd July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
7

Sunday meeting

7th July 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
9

Growth Groups

9th July 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
10

Women's Growth Group

10th July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
14

Sunday meeting

14th July 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
16

Growth Groups

16th July 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
17

Women's Growth Group

17th July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
21

Sunday meeting

21st July 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
23

Growth Groups

23rd July 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
24

Women's Growth Group

24th July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
28

Sunday meeting

28th July 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
30

Growth Groups

30th July 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
31

Women's Growth Group

31st July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
More Info
4

Sunday meeting

4th August 2019
10:30 - 12:00
More Info
July 2019
Tuesday 2 July
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 3 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 7 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 9 July
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 10 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 14 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 16 July
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 17 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 21 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 23 July
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 24 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 30 July
19:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 31 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 01
  • Tue, Jul 02
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Thu, Jul 04
  • Fri, Jul 05
  • Sat, Jul 06
  • Sun, Jul 07
  • Mon, Jul 08
  • Tue, Jul 09
  • Wed, Jul 10
  • Thu, Jul 11
  • Fri, Jul 12
  • Sat, Jul 13
  • Sun, Jul 14
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04